top of page

Welcome to

Cosmic Arts & Healing

marina headshot pink copy.png

a 10-week transformational art-journal experience, so that you can heal deeply through your creative practice.๐ŸŽจ 

with artist Marina Tselner

use this link always:

Schedule

โ€‹

โ€‹

Tuesdays

9am-10:30am PST

โ€‹

starting May 16

May 16th - Aug 1

โ€‹

โ€‹

SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE

โ€‹

โ€‹

Thursdays

4pm - 5:30pm PST

โ€‹

starting May 11

May 11 - Aug 1

Session 1: Tuesday May 16 Session 2: Tuesday May 23 Session 3: Tuesday May 30 Session 4: Tuesday June 6 Session 5: Tuesday Jun 13 Session 6:ย  Tuesday June 20 *integration break 2 weeks* no class: June 27 - July 6 Session 7: Tuesday July 11 Session 8: Tuesday July 18 Session 9: Tuesday Jul 25 Session 10: Tuesday Aug 1

Session 1: Thursday May 18 Session 2: Thursday May 25 Session 3: Thursday June 1 Session 4: Thursday June 8 Session 5: Thursday Jun 15 Session 6: Thursday June 22 *integration break 2 weeks* no class: June 27 - July 6 Session 7: Thursday July 13 Session 8: Thursday July 20 Session 9: Thursday Jul 25 Session 10: Thursday July 27

โ€‹

Sunday Bonus Sessions

 Q&A ๐Ÿ’•

optional open studio

@9-10:30am PST

โ€‹

Sunday June 11

Sunday July 9

Aug 6 graduation party

   

โ€‹

RESOURCES

RESOURCES

recommended supplies copy.jpg
book your call.jpg

handy links

Tutorials

downloadable guidebooks

CSB CYLE HANDBOOK - TITLE PAGE.jpg
drawing tutorial thumb.jpg
prepare your journal thumb.jpg

video tutorials

wrapping your journal, close-up

creating a pocket page, close-up

tutorial: how to use this dashboard

REPLAYS

REPLAYS

FIRST TRAINING

Thursday MAY 11

Where we introduce each other and start setting intentions for our time together in this class. ๐ŸŽจ ๐Ÿ’œ

SECOND TRAININ

Thursday MAY 18

posting both the whole Replay

and also a short video summary

โ€‹

Where we settle into the practice. Learn some context and overview. We paint paint paint onto the cover! Yayyyy! ๐ŸŽจ ๐Ÿ’œ

How to prepare your journal. ๐ŸŽจ ๐Ÿ’œ

OOPS I missed the THIRD TRAINING on Tuesday MAY 18

posting this creative journal prompts, meanwhile. And stay tuned for the grounding page!

โ€‹

FOURTH TRAINING 

Thursday June 1st

โ€‹

FIFTH TRAINING 

Tuesday June 13th

โ€‹

Where we shift into filling the pages of your journal... starting with the "grounding" page prompt ๐ŸŽจ ๐Ÿ’œ :))

โ€‹

quick note: it's mostly me add libbing for the first 15min ;)) until Kerry pops in. We're dropping inspiring gems whenever possible... tips & and techniques.

 

We also set the timer to WRITE & PAINT. creating in community is awesome! imho 

Where we create the RESTING PAGES. The 2nd prompt in the 7 step Cosmic Smashbooking cycle.

SIXTH TRAINING 

Thursday June 15th

โ€‹

Where we create the RESISTANCE PAGES. The 3rd prompt in the 7 step Cosmic Smashbooking cycle.

SEVENTH TRAINING #1

Thursday JULY 6TH

โ€‹

Where we create the REVEAL PAGES. The 4TH prompt in the 7 step Cosmic Smashbooking cycle.

SEVENTH TRAINING #2

Tuesday JULY 11TH

โ€‹

In this video we re-visit the REVEAL PAGES. Also we brain-storm/heart-storm creating future images :))

โ€‹

EIGHTH TRAINING 

Thursday JULY 13TH

โ€‹

Where we create the RESTORE PAGES. The 5TH prompt in the 7 step Cosmic Smashbooking cycle.

NINTH TRAINING #1

Thursday JULY 20TH

โ€‹

Where we create the REVOLVE PAGES. The 6TH prompt in the 7 step Cosmic Smashbooking cycle.

NINTH TRAINING #2

Tuesday JULY 25TH

โ€‹

Contact

Where we create the REVOLVE PAGES. The 6TH prompt in the 7 step Cosmic Smashbooking cycle.

โ€‹

โ€‹

 

TENTH TRAINING

Thursday JULY 27TH

โ€‹

Where we create the EVOLVE PAGES. The final prompt in the 7 step Cosmic Smashbooking cycle.

โ€‹

โ€‹

 

CONTACT

hi art heart,

 

Welcome back to the Cosmic Arts & Healing Experience!

โ€‹

It's been a total joy to work with you and create together! Please reach out anytime. Let's keep the creative juices flowing.

โ€‹

xoxo,

โ€‹

โ€‹

โ€‹

marina@studioartheart.com

or text me: (415) 889-9971

โ€‹

marina logo.jpg
logo spring 22.jpg

STUDIO ART HEART LLC | Copyright ©2023 | All Rights Reserved

bottom of page